Email:
Password:
  Remember
I forgot my password
Register new account
 
Editorial Board
Editor-in-Chief

Prof Cristiana Sebu
Department of Mathematics,
University of Malta,
Msida, Malta.
MSD 2080
Tel: +356 2340 2466
cristiana.sebu@um.edu.mt
Publication Manager

Prof Giuseppe di Giovanni
Department of Physiology and Biochemistry,
University of Malta,
Msida, Malta.
MSD 2080
Tel: +356 2340 2776
giuseppe.digiovanni@um.edu.mt
Senior Editors

Dr Sebastiano D’Amico
Department of Geosciences,
University of Malta,
Msida, Malta,
MSD 2080
Tel: +356 2340 3811
sebastiano.damico@um.edu.mt

Prof David C Magri
Department of Chemistry,
University of Malta,
Msida, Malta,
MSD 2080
Tel: +356 2340 2276
david.magri@um.edu.mt
Associate Editors

Biological Sciences
Dr Sandro Lafranco
sandro.lafranco@um.edu.mt

Cognitive Sciences and Psychology
Prof Ian Thornton
ian.thornton@um.edu.mt

Computer Sciences and Communication Technologies
Dr Gianluca Valentino
gianluca.valentino@um.edu.mt

Economics and Finance
Dr Ian Cassar
ian.p.cassar@um.edu.mt

Electrical and Control Systems Engineering
Dr Alexandra Bonnici
alexandra.bonnici@um.edu.mt

Health Sciences
Mr Joseph Galea
joseph.f.galea@um.edu.mt

Mechanical, Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering
Dr Pierre Vella
pierre.vella@um.edu.mt

Physics
Dr Lourdes Farrugia
lourdes.farrugia@um.edu.mt

Social Sciences
Prof Godfrey Baldacchino
godfrey.baldacchino@um.edu.mt

Statistics and Operational Research
Prof Liberato Camilleri
liberato.camilleri@um.edu.mt
Advisory Board Members

Prof Vincenzo Crunelli,
Cardiff University, UK
crunelli@cardiff.ac.uk

Prof David Eisner,
Manchester University, UK
eisner@manchester.ac.uk

Prof Giacomo Rizzolati,
University of Parma, Italy
giacomo.rizzolati@unipr.it

Prof Charles V. Sammut,
University of Malta, Malta
charles.v.sammut@um.edu.mt

Prof Frank Vella,
University of Saskatchewan, Canada
f.vella@sasktel.net

> Prof Angela A. Xuereb Anastasi,
University of Malta, Malta
angela.a.xuereb@um.edu.mt

Editorial Board Members

Dr Samantha Austen
Open University, UK
samantha.austen@open.ac.uk

Dr Maurizio Casarrubea,
University of Palermo, Italy
maurizio.casarrubea@unipa.it

Dr Maria Cristiana D’Adamo,
University of Malta, Malta
cristina.dadamo@um.edu.mt

Dr Katya De Giovanni,
University of Malta, Malta
katya.degiovanni@um.edu.mt

Dr Tiziana M Florio,
Univeristy of L’Aquila, Italy
tizianamarilena.florio@univaq.it

Dr Robert Frau,
University of Calgiari, Italy
roberto.frau@unica.it

Prof David Mifsud,
University of Malta, Malta
david.a.mifsud@um.edu.mt

Dr Massimo Pierucci,
University of Malta, Malta
massimo.pierucci@um.edu.mt
Project Editor

Jackson Levi Said
Department of Physics,
University of Malta,
Msida MSD 2080, Malta
jackson.said@um.edu.mt
Tel: +356 2340 3035
Copy Editor

Gabriel Faruggia
Department of Physics,
University of Malta,
Msida MSD 2080, Malta
gfarrugia15@gmail.com
Editorial Assistant

Alexina Blyth,
Warwick University, UK
A.Blyth.1@warwick.ac.uk

Emma Lane,
Cardiff University, UK
LaneEM@cardiff.ac.uk
Web Administrator

Giovanni Faraone
faraone.g79@gmail.com
Founding Editor

Prof Angela A. Xuereb (Editor 1996 - 2002)

Editor(s) (2003-2007)


Prof Richard Muscat
Prof Joseph N. Grima

Editor(s) (2013-2017)


Prof Giuseppe Di Giovanni